January 2008
Limited edition 7" vinyl only
Artwork by Jon Wozencroft

Track Listing:
Side A: On a desolate shore 5:14
Side B: A shadow passes by 3:21

It is the sister release to the digital-only On A Desolate Shore A Shadow Passes By. These three tracks are based on 8 different guitar recordings made at Amann Studios, Vienna, between 2005-07. The acoustic guitar was recorded with an AKG C12 microphone. Other sounds were made using a Fender Stratocaster and a Vox ac15 amp.

The 7" is part of the Touch Sevens 7" vinyl-only series. More information about this series may be found here. Available from the TouchShop.

« Go back